The Word of the Year

I am a fan of Merriam-Webster’s YouTube videos.  I really like the way they are presented.    I wanted to share their latest video with my blog readers.  Every year they come up with a ‘word of the year’.  This video explains how that process works, as well as the significance of the word they choose.  This topic goes right along with my recent project, vocabulary.  I am pleased to say that my new vocabulary course is in the final stages of production and should be available to the public very soon.  I will be offering a special discount code for the course on my blog.

Leave a Reply

